NHC Special Olympics Polar Plunge & 5k Ocean Front Park
Saturday, February 17, 2018
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Rental Ocean Front Park
Saturday, March 31, 2018
All Day
Private Rental Ocean Front Park
Sunday, April 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
NOT AVAILABLE Ocean Front Park
Saturday, April 28, 2018
All Day
Private Rental Ocean Front Park
Saturday, June 2, 2018
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Private Rental (3-5PM) Ocean Front Park
Monday, June 25, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Private Rental Ocean Front Park
Saturday, September 8, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
NOT AVAILABLE Ocean Front Park
Friday, October 5, 2018
All Day
Private Rental
Saturday, October 13, 2018
All Day
NOT AVAILABLE (9AM-1PM) Ocean Front Park
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216