Hoop Dance Jam (7-9PM) Ocean Front Park
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Halloween Story Time by the Sea (11AM-12:30PM) Ocean Front Park
Saturday, October 27, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Kure Beach Holiday Market Ocean Front Park
Saturday, November 17, 2018
All Day
Private Rental Ocean Front Park
Sunday, November 18, 2018
All Day
Kure Beach Holiday Market Ocean Front Park
Saturday, November 24, 2018
All Day
Kure Beach Fantasy Christmas Show Ocean Front Park
Friday, December 7, 2018
All Day
Kure Beach Fantasy Christmas Show Ocean Front Park
Saturday, December 8, 2018
All Day
Kure Beach Fantasy Christmas Show Ocean Front Park
Sunday, December 9, 2018
All Day
Island of Lights NYE Countdown Ocean Front Park
Monday, December 31, 2018
9:00 PM
NHC Special Olympics Polar Plunge Ocean Front Park
Saturday, February 23, 2019
All Day
Page 2 of 3 << < 1 2 3 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216