Government Calendar

Government Calendar

CANCELED: Board of Adjustment meeting
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM
TOWN HALL CLOSED DECEMBER 24th THROUGH DECEMBER 26th
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Friday, December 26, 2014
All Day
TOWN HALL CLOSED FOR NEW YEARS DAY
Thursday, January 01, 2015
All Day
2015 Vehicle Decals Go On Sale 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach NC
Friday, January 02, 2015
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Coffee with the Mayor 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach NC
Saturday, January 03, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Shoreline Access, Beach Protection and Parking Committee meeting @ Town Hall 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach NC
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
4:00 PM
Planning & Zoning Commission meeting @ Town Hall 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach NC
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
7:00 PM
Free Curbside Christmas Tree Pickup
Thursday, January 08, 2015
7:00 AM
Community Center Committee meeting @ the Community Center 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach NC
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:00 AM
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board meeting @ Town Hall 118 N. 3rd Avenue, Kure Beach NC
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
4:00 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216