Government Calendar

Government Calendar

Memorial Day - Town Hall Closed All Day Town Hall
Monday, May 27, 2019
All Day
Board of Adjustment Meeting at 6:30 pm for Training Town Hall
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
County HazMat Wagon Town Hall at 117 Settlers Lane
Saturday, June 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Meeting Town Hall
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting Town Hall
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Community Center Committee Meeting Community Center Located at 118 North 3rd Ave
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Town Council Meeting Town Hall
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting Town Hall
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Meeting Town Hall
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting Town Hall
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 > >>
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216