Joe Eakes Park Calendar

Joe Eakes Park Calendar

Pleasure Island Disc Golf Club Workday Joe Eakes Park
Saturday, August 5, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pleasure Island Disc Golf Club Monthly Tournament Joe Eakes Park
Sunday, August 13, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pleasure Island Disc Golf Club Workday Joe Eakes Park
Saturday, September 2, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pleasure Island Disc Golf Club Monthly Tournament Joe Eakes Park
Sunday, September 10, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Tennis Clinics Begin
Monday, September 11, 2017
All Day
Pleasure Island Disc Golf Club Workday Joe Eakes Park
Saturday, October 7, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pleasure Island Disc Golf Club Monthly Tournament Joe Eakes Park
Sunday, October 8, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fall Tennis Clinics Continue
Monday, October 16, 2017
All Day
Pleasure Island Disc Golf Club Workday Joe Eakes Park
Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pleasure Island Disc Golf Club Monthly Tournament Joe Eakes Park
Sunday, November 12, 2017
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216