Ocean Front Park & Pavilion Calendar

Hoop Dance Jam (7-9PM) Ocean Front Park
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Rental (9AM-1PM) Ocean Front Park
Friday, September 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Private Rental (4-11PM) Ocean Front Park
Saturday, September 23, 2017
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Island Day (1-5PM) Ocean Front Park
Sunday, September 24, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hoop Dance Jam (7-9PM) Ocean Front Park
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Rental (3-5PM) Ocean Front Park
Saturday, September 30, 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Boogie in the Park (5-7PM) Ocean Front Park
Sunday, October 1, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hoop Dance Jam (7-9PM) Ocean Front Park
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Farewell Summer Jazz Funeral (6-9PM) Ocean Front Park
Friday, October 6, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Hoop Dance Jam (7-9PM) Ocean Front Park
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216