Ocean Front Park & Pavilion Calendar

Navy Band Northeast's Rock Band Concert Ocean Front Park
Friday, April 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Private Rental
Saturday, April 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Private Rental Ocean Front Park
Saturday, April 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Easter Sunrise Service Ocean Front Park
Sunday, April 21, 2019
5:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Kure Beach Street Festival Ocean Front Park
Saturday, April 27, 2019
All Day
Private Rental Ocean Front Park
Sunday, April 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Rental (1:30-4:30PM) Ocean Front Park
Saturday, May 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Boogie in the Park Ocean Front Park
Sunday, May 5, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Private Rental
Saturday, May 11, 2019
All Day
Private Rental (2:30-5:30PM) Ocean Front Park
Saturday, May 18, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216