Ocean Front Park & Pavilion Calendar

NHC Special Olympics Polar Plunge Ocean Front Park
Saturday, February 23, 2019
All Day
Private Rental
Saturday, April 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kure Beach Street Festival Ocean Front Park
Saturday, April 27, 2019
All Day
Private Rental (1:30-4:30PM) Ocean Front Park
Saturday, May 4, 2019
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Private Rental (2:30-5:30PM) Ocean Front Park
Saturday, May 18, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Private Rental (1-3PM) Ocean Front Park
Saturday, June 8, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Private Rental
Saturday, September 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Farewell Summer Jazz Funeral Ocean Front Park
Friday, October 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Kure Beach Holiday Market Ocean Front Park
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Kure Beach Holiday Market Ocean Front Park
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216