Posted by November 09, 2017 10:32

A total of 537 Kure Beach citizens voted in this year's election. In December, the following will be taking an oath of office as newly elected members of the Town Council:

Mayor position - Craig Bloszinsky

Commission position (2): John Ellen and Allen Oliver

Incumbent Commissioners Joseph Whitley and David Heglar complete the council membership.



Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216