Beach Church with KB First Baptist Ocean Front Park
Sunday, April 5, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Beach Church with KB First Baptist Ocean Front Park
Sunday, April 12, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Private Rental Ocean Front Park
Saturday, April 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Beach Church with KB First Baptist Ocean Front Park
Sunday, April 19, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Kure Beach Street Festival Ocean Front Park
Saturday, April 25, 2020
All Day
Beach Church with KB First Baptist Ocean Front Park
Sunday, April 26, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Beach Church with KB First Baptist Ocean Front Park
Sunday, May 3, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Private Rental Ocean Front Park
Saturday, May 9, 2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Beach Church with KB First Baptist Ocean Front Park
Sunday, May 10, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Beach Church with KB First Baptist Ocean Front Park
Sunday, May 17, 2020
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Page 6 of 10 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216