Kure Beach Aikido

Town of Kure Beach, NC Events

Repeats every week until Thu Jan 07 2021 except Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Thu Apr 02 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Thu Apr 16 2020, Thu Apr 23 2020, Thu Apr 30 2020, Thu May 07 2020.
Thursday, March 5, 2020

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Kure Beach Aikido

Classes held every Tuesday and Thursday evening at the Kure Beach Community Center.

6:00-7:00 PM (Youth)

7:00-9:00 PM (Adult)

 

To register, call 919-465-0403.

Visit Cape Fear Aikido Association website for more information.

Community Center