Kure Beach Aikido

Town of Kure Beach, NC Events

Repeats every week until Tue Jan 05 2021 except Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020, Tue Apr 28 2020, Tue May 05 2020.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Kure Beach Aikido

Classes held every Tuesday and Thursday evening at the Kure Beach Community Center.

6:00-7:00 PM (Youth)

7:00-9:00 PM (Adult)

 

To register, call 919-465-0403.

Visit Cape Fear Aikido Association website for more information.

Community Center