Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Town of Kure Beach, NC Events

Repeats every week until Mon Jan 04 2021 except Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020, Mon Apr 06 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon Apr 20 2020, Mon Apr 27 2020, Mon May 04 2020.
Monday, March 9, 2020

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Mondays, 9:15-10:15 AM at the Community Center

$10 drop in or buy a class pack and save

 

Join Carla for a strengthening, stretching, core toning & stress reducing class. Infused with creative Yoga sequencing & breath work, along with the core focus of postures and great music - this high energy class is sure to get your week started off right! Beginners welcome - this is an all levels class!

----------

Kure Beach Yoga consists of Instructors Carla Ann Drummond, Paula Huffman, Kim Gargiulo, and Meg Young. They have teamed up to offer a variety of dynamic yoga classes at the Kure Beach Community Center! They're excited to offer "pay what you can" options and affordable class passes. Yoga classes are open to everyone and no pre-registration is required. All instructors are experienced & knowledgeable, 200 hour trained Yoga Teachers (RYT 200). You can find the class schedule and other updates on Facebook at 'Kure Beach Yoga' or the web at www.kurebeachyoga.com.

 

PRICING

Evening classes are "pay what you can" (suggested donation $5-10).

Daytime classes are $10 drop-in or purchase a 10 class pass for $85.

*Kure Beach Yoga strives to make yoga financially accessible to everyone, so the "pay what you can" option is always available for all classes.

Community Center