Carolina Beach: Mayor LeAnn Pierce MPT Jay Healy

Council Member Steve Shuttleworth

Council Member Lynn Barbee Council Member JoDan Garza Town Manager Bruce Oakley Assistant Manager Ed Parvin

Town Clerk Kim Ward Town Attorney Noel Fox Council-Elect Joe Benson Council-Elect Mike Hoffer Attorney Steve Coggins

Kure Beach:

Mayor Craig Bloszinksi MPT David Heglar Commissioner Allen Oliver Commissioner John Ellen Town Clerk Mandy Sanders Deputy Clerk Beth Chase Town Attorney Jim Eldridge

Wrightsville Beach: Town Manager Tim Owens Town Clerk Sylvia Holleman

**Town Attorney Brian Edes** 

New Hanover County:

Commissioner Chair Julia Olson-Boseman
Commissioner Vice-Chair Deb Hays
Commissioner Jonathan Barfield Jr.
Commissioner Bill Rivenbark
Commissioner Rob Zapple
Clerk to the Board Kym Crowell
County Manager Chris Coudriet
NHC Shore Protection Coord. Layton Bedsole
Keith Smith, Prime Policy
Tim Buckland Intergovernmental Affairs
Lisa Wurtzbacher, CFO

Kemp Burpeau, Deputy County Attorney

State Representatives: Representative Ted Davis

Representative Charlie Miller

Congressman David Rouzer

Chance Lambeth, District Director

MOTSU: Colonel Arnold Malcolm Charles

USCG:

Captain Matt Baer CDR Bobby Gomez BMCM Eric Brown

ACOE:

Colonel Benjamin Bennett, District Commander Brennan Dooley, Project Manager Bob Keistler, Civil Programs & Project Mgmt

City of Wilmington: Tony McEwen, Legislative Affairs Penelope Spicer-Sidbury Council Member Clifford Barnett