Contact Us

Kure Beach Town Hall
117 Settlers Lane
Kure Beach, NC 28449

 

Phone (910) 458-8216
Fax (910) 458-7421

 

Hours of Operation:
9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday

 

Main Phone Numbers
Police (Administrative) (910) 458-7586
Police (non-emergency) (910) 452-6120
Fire (Administrative) (910) 458-2014
Public Works (910) 458-5816
Building Inspections (910) 458-6535
Town Hall (910) 458-8216

 


 

 

Town Hall Staff
Nancy Avery, Town Clerk/Office Mgr townclerk@tokb.org 910-458-8216
Arlen Copenhaver, Fi/Budget Offcr

acopenhaver@tokb.org

910-458-8216
Nancy Hewitt, Deputy Town Clerk
frontdesk@tokb.org 910-458-8216
Denise McVicker, Utilities Mgr
utilities@tokb.org 910-458-8216
Mandy Burton, Finance Specialist mandy@tokb.org 910-458-8216
Nikki Keely, Event Marketing Coordinator parks@tokb.org 910-458-8216
Bob Fitzsimons, Recreation Coordinator parks@tokb.org 910-458-8216

 


 

Town Council
Dean Lambeth, Mayor deanlambeth@tokb.org 910-619-2077
Craig Bloszinsky, Mayor Pro Tem craigbloszinsky@tokb.org 910-458-9885
Emilie Swearingen , Commissioner emilieswearingen@tokb.org 910-458-4430
David Heglar , Commissioner davidheglar@tokb.org 910-232-3041
Steve Pagley, Commissioner stevepagley@tokb.org 910-458-7434
A.A. Canoutas, Town Attorney aa.canoutas@yahoo.com 910-233-1919

 


 

Building Inspections
John Batson, Bldg Inspctr/Code Offcr johnbatson@tokb.org

910-458-6535

Josie Fitzgerald, AA                                                                             910-458-6535

 

Public Works
Sonny Beeker, Director sonnybeeker@tokb.org 910-458-5816
Robin Robertson, AA publicworks@tokb.org 910-458-5816

 


 

Police Department (if emergency, dial 911)
Dennis Cooper, Chief rdcooper01@yahoo.com 910-458-7586
Tammy Earnhardt, AA tammye@tokb.org 910-458-7586

 


 

Fire Department (if emergency, dial 911)
Harold Heglar, Chief kurebeachfire@yahoo.com 910-458-2014
Ocean Rescue (Lifeguards) kboceanrescue@yahoo.com 910-458-2014
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216