Contact Us

Kure Beach Town Hall
117 Settlers Lane
Kure Beach, NC 28449

 

Phone (910) 458-8216
Fax (910) 458-7421

www.townofkurebeach.org

 

Hours of Operation:
9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday

 

Main Phone Numbers
Police (Administrative) (910) 458-7586
Police (non-emergency) (910) 452-6120
Fire (Administrative) (910) 458-2014
Public Works (910) 458-5816
Building Inspections (910) 458-6535
Town Hall (910) 458-8216
   

 


 

Administration
Nancy Avery, Town Clerk n.avery@tokb.org 910-707-2016

Mandy Sanders, Deputy Town Clerk

Beth Chase, Admin Assistant

Meredith Bailey, Admin Assistant

m.sanders@tokb.org

b.chase@tokb.org

m.bailey@tokb.org

910-707-2012

910-707-2010

910-707-2054

 

Recreation

   
Nikki Keely, Recreation Director N.keely@tokb.org 910-707-2015
Sean Geer, s.geer@tokb.org 910-707-2059

 

Finance

   
Arlen Copenhaver, Finance Officer a.copenhaver@tokb.org 910-707-2014
Karen Gilley, Finance Specialist           
k.gilley@tokb.org 910-707-2009
Denise McVicker, Utilities Manager
d.mcvicker@tokb.org 910-707-2009

 


 

Town Council
Craig Bloszinsky, Mayor c.bloszinsky@tokb.org 919-225-1143
David Heglar, Mayor Pro Tem d.heglar@tokb.org 910-232-3041
Joseph Whitley , Commissioner j.whitley@tokb.org 910-620-4900
John Ellen, Commissioner j.ellen@tokb.org 703-989-3954
Allen Oliver, Commissioner a.oliver@tokb.org 336-963-3533
A.A. Canoutas, Town Attorney aa.canoutas@yahoo.com 910-233-1919

 

 


 



Building Inspections

John Batson, Bldg Inspection and Code Enforcement Officer

j.batson@tokb.org

910-458-6535


 

Public Works
Jimmy Mesimer, Director j.mesimer@tokb.org 910-458-5816
Robin Robertson, Admin Assistant r.robertson@tokb.org 910-458-5816
     

 

Police Department (if emergency, dial 911)
Mike Bowden, Chief m.bowden@tokb.org 910-458-7586
Tammy Earnhardt, AA t.earnhardt@tokb.org 910-458-7586

 


 

Fire Department (if emergency, dial 911)
Ed Kennedy, Chief                            e.kennedy@tokb.org                910-458-2014
Town of Kure Beach | 117 Settlers Lane, Kure Beach, NC 28449 | 910-458-8216