Town Council

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/24/2017 PDF icon Agenda (120.04 KB) PDF icon Minutes (999.82 KB) PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/17/2017 PDF icon Agenda (111.02 KB) PDF icon Minutes (729.19 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 12/20/2016 PDF icon Agenda (92.54 KB) PDF icon Minutes (355.73 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 11/17/2016 PDF icon Minutes (543.25 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 11/17/2016 PDF icon Minutes (543.25 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 11/15/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.78 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 11/15/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.78 KB) PDF icon Minutes (722.01 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 10/18/2016 PDF icon Agenda (97.16 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.33 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 10/06/2016 PDF icon Minutes (197.34 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/20/2016 PDF icon Agenda (82.81 KB) PDF icon Minutes (76.22 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/20/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.39 KB) PDF icon Minutes (649.05 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet
Town Council Meeting Tue, 08/16/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (754.74 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (83 KB) PDF icon Minutes (752.22 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (94.63 KB) PDF icon Minutes (191.22 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/21/2016 PDF icon Agenda (113.94 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/21/2016 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/21/2016 PDF icon Agenda (113.94 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.23 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 06/09/2016 PDF icon Agenda (91.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (111.35 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 06/09/2016 PDF icon Agenda (91.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (332.08 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 05/17/2016 PDF icon Agenda (108.92 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet
Town Council Meeting Tue, 05/17/2016 PDF icon Agenda (108.92 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.04 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 05/12/2016 PDF icon Agenda (82.09 KB) PDF icon Minutes (235.63 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 04/22/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.03 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 04/22/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.03 KB) PDF icon Minutes (540.34 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 04/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (117.31 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 04/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (117.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.29 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 PDF icon Agenda (99.76 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 PDF icon Agenda (99.76 KB) PDF icon Minutes (789.84 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 03/24/2016 PDF icon Agenda (119.38 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 03/24/2016 PDF icon Agenda (119.38 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.07 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 02/22/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.93 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 02/22/2016 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 02/22/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.93 KB) PDF icon Minutes (984.67 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 02/16/2016 PDF icon Agenda (121.99 KB) PDF icon Minutes (632.24 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 02/16/2016 PDF icon Agenda (78.81 KB) PDF icon Minutes (280.06 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (114.25 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (114.25 KB) PDF icon Minutes (675.19 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 12/10/2015 PDF icon Agenda (110.61 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 11/17/2015 PDF icon Agenda (111.55 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.54 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 10/20/2015 PDF icon Agenda (94.01 KB) PDF icon Minutes (819.41 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 10/02/2015 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 10/01/2015 PDF icon Minutes (337.79 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/15/2015 PDF icon Agenda (96.21 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/15/2015 PDF icon Agenda (96.21 KB) PDF icon Minutes (691.69 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 08/18/2015 PDF icon Agenda (109.67 KB) PDF icon Minutes (453.65 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting Fri, 07/24/2015 PDF icon Agenda (130.37 KB) PDF icon Minutes (433.28 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 07/22/2015 PDF icon Agenda (113.61 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.28 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/07/2015 PDF icon Agenda (81.28 KB) PDF icon Minutes (151.79 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio

Pages