Contact Us

Kure Beach Town Hall
117 Settlers Lane
Kure Beach, NC 28449

 

Phone (910) 458-8216
Fax (910) 458-7421

www.townofkurebeach.org

 

Hours of Operation:
9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday

 

Main Phone Numbers
Police (Administrative)(910) 458-7586
Police (non-emergency)(910) 452-6120
Fire (Administrative)(910) 458-2014
Public Works(910) 458-5816
Building Inspections(910) 458-6535
Town Hall(910) 458-8216
  

 


 

Administration

Mandy Sanders, Town Clerk

Beth Chase, Deputy Town Clerk

Meredith Bailey, Admin Assistant

m.sanders@tokb.org

b.chase@tokb.org

m.bailey@tokb.org

910-707-2012

910-707-2010

910-707-2054

 

Recreation

  
Nikki Keely, Recreation DirectorN.keely@tokb.org910-707-2015
Sean Geer, Recreation Coordinators.geer@tokb.org910-707-2059

 

Finance

  
Arlen Copenhaver, Finance Officera.copenhaver@tokb.org910-707-2014
Karen Gilley, Finance Specialist & Deputy Finance Officer
k.gilley@tokb.org910-707-2009
Denise McVicker, Utilities Manager
d.mcvicker@tokb.org910-707-2009

 


 

Town Council
Craig Bloszinsky, Mayorc.bloszinsky@tokb.org919-225-1143
David Heglar, Mayor Pro Temd.heglar@tokb.org910-232-3041
Joseph Whitley , Commissionerj.whitley@tokb.org910-620-4900
John Ellen, Commissionerj.ellen@tokb.org703-989-3954
Allen Oliver, Commissionera.oliver@tokb.org336-963-3533
A.A. Canoutas, Town Attorneyaa.canoutas@yahoo.com910-233-1919

 

 


 



Building Inspections

John Batson, Bldg Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

j.batson@tokb.org

910-458-6535

Bethany White, Code Enforcement Officer

b.white@tokb.org

910-707-2011


 

Public Works
Jimmy Mesimer, Directorj.mesimer@tokb.org910-458-5816
Robin Robertson, Admin Assistantr.robertson@tokb.org910-458-5816
   

 

Police Department (if emergency, dial 911)
Mike Bowden, Chiefm.bowden@tokb.org910-458-7586
Tammy Earnhardt, AAt.earnhardt@tokb.org910-458-7586

 


 

Fire Department (if emergency, dial 911)
Ed Kennedy, Chief e.kennedy@tokb.org 910-458-2014