Committees

Community Center

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Community Center Committee Tue, 09/14/2021 PDF icon Minutes (129.45 KB)

Bike/Ped Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 08/02/2021 PDF icon Minutes (362.11 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 07/12/2021 PDF icon Minutes (427.98 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 06/07/2021 PDF icon Minutes (399.33 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 05/03/2021 PDF icon Minutes (386.21 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 04/12/2021 PDF icon Minutes (249.53 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Tue, 12/08/2020 PDF icon Minutes (229.63 KB)

Shoreline Access and Beach Protection

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 05/04/2021 PDF icon Minutes (178.81 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 04/06/2021 PDF icon Minutes (178.9 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 03/02/2021 PDF icon Minutes (101.08 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 02/02/2021 PDF icon Minutes (171.51 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 01/05/2021 PDF icon Minutes (93.25 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 12/01/2020 PDF icon Minutes (93.53 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 11/10/2020 PDF icon Minutes (91.96 KB)

Stormwater Oversight Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Stormwater Oversight Committee Wed, 03/31/2021 PDF icon Minutes (89.7 KB)
Stormwater Oversight Committee Mon, 11/23/2020 PDF icon Minutes (67.42 KB)

Parking Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Parking Committee Mon, 11/30/2020
Parking Committee Mon, 11/09/2020 PDF icon Minutes (61.06 KB)

Land Use Plan Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Land Use Plan Committee Tue, 11/10/2020
Land Use Plan Committee Tue, 10/13/2020 PDF icon Minutes (155.65 KB)

Pages