Committees

Bike/Ped Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Bike/Ped Committee Tue, 12/08/2020 PDF icon Minutes (229.63 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 10/05/2020 PDF icon Minutes (213.65 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 09/14/2020 PDF icon Minutes (227.07 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 08/03/2020 PDF icon Minutes (209.41 KB)
Pedestrian Committee Mon, 07/06/2020 PDF icon Minutes (256.02 KB)
Pedestrian Committee Mon, 06/01/2020 PDF icon Minutes (237.53 KB)

Parking Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Parking Committee Mon, 11/30/2020
Parking Committee Mon, 11/09/2020 PDF icon Minutes (61.06 KB)
Parking Committee Tue, 09/15/2020

Stormwater Oversight Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Stormwater Oversight Committee Mon, 11/23/2020 PDF icon Minutes (67.42 KB)
Stormwater Oversight Committee Mon, 09/28/2020 PDF icon Minutes (87.85 KB)
Stormwater Oversight Committee Mon, 07/27/2020 PDF icon Minutes (97.46 KB)

Land Use Plan Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Land Use Plan Committee Tue, 11/10/2020
Land Use Plan Committee Tue, 10/13/2020 PDF icon Minutes (155.65 KB)
Land Use Plan Committee Tue, 09/08/2020 PDF icon Minutes (85.24 KB)

Shoreline Access and Beach Protection

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 10/06/2020 PDF icon Minutes (118.51 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 09/01/2020 PDF icon Minutes (118.27 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 08/04/2020 PDF icon Minutes (118.68 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 07/07/2020 PDF icon Minutes (119.63 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Tue, 03/10/2020 PDF icon Minutes (115.91 KB)

Pages