Committees

Marketing Advisory

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Marketing Advisory Tue, 05/10/2022 PDF icon Minutes (164.73 KB)
Marketing Advisory Tue, 04/19/2022 PDF icon Minutes (147.31 KB)
Marketing Advisory Tue, 03/29/2022 PDF icon Minutes (141.01 KB)
Marketing Advisory Tue, 03/22/2022 PDF icon Minutes (174.51 KB)
Marketing Advisory Tue, 02/22/2022 PDF icon Minutes (138.34 KB)
Marketing Advisory Wed, 02/02/2022 PDF icon Minutes (134.62 KB)
Marketing Advisory Tue, 01/25/2022 PDF icon Minutes (185.04 KB)

Shoreline Access and Beach Protection

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 05/03/2022 PDF icon Minutes (181.53 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 04/05/2022 PDF icon Minutes (180.71 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 03/01/2022 PDF icon Minutes (182.12 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 02/01/2022 PDF icon Minutes (184.43 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 01/11/2022 PDF icon Minutes (98.46 KB)

Bike/Ped Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Bike/Ped Committee Tue, 04/05/2022 PDF icon Minutes (321.48 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 03/28/2022 PDF icon Minutes (332.47 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 03/07/2022 PDF icon Minutes (320.65 KB)
Bike/Ped Committee Mon, 02/07/2022 PDF icon Minutes (409.19 KB)

Land Use Plan Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Land Use Plan Committee Wed, 03/23/2022 File Audio
Land Use Plan Committee Thu, 02/24/2022 File Audio

Community Center

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Community Center Committee Meeting Tue, 03/08/2022 PDF icon Minutes (101.33 KB)
Community Center Committee Meeting Tue, 02/08/2022 PDF icon Minutes (102.69 KB)

Pages