Town Council

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting Mon, 11/15/2021 Agenda File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Emergency Meeting Mon, 11/15/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 10/18/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (211.81 KB) File Audio, File Audio 2, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Emergency Meeting Mon, 10/18/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/20/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (226.07 KB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 09/20/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Legislative Hearing Mon, 09/20/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (36.53 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Legislative Hearing Mon, 09/20/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (33.28 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 08/16/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (370.2 KB) File Audio, File Audio 2, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting- Legislative Hearing Mon, 08/16/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (31.83 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 08/16/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Thu, 07/29/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.56 MB)
Town Council Meeting Mon, 07/19/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (328.95 KB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 07/19/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Wed, 06/23/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (59.21 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/21/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (425.74 KB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 06/21/2021
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Mon, 06/21/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (34.58 KB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2
Town Council Meeting - Legislative Hearing Mon, 06/21/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (46.48 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Budget Public Hearing Mon, 06/07/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (94.24 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Special Meeting Mon, 06/07/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.29 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 05/17/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (2.95 MB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 05/17/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 04/19/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (471.93 KB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 04/19/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Budget Workshop #2 Fri, 04/16/2021 PDF icon Agenda (173.88 KB) Agenda PDF icon Minutes (173.88 KB) File Audio, PDF icon Budget Presentation
Town Council - Special Meeting Budget Workshop #1 Mon, 04/05/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (2.85 MB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2, File Audio Part 3
Town Council Regular Meeting Mon, 03/15/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.16 MB) File Audio
Town of Kure Beach Public Hearing Mon, 03/15/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (59.27 KB) File Audio
Town of Kure Beach - Continued Emergency Meeting Mon, 03/15/2021 File Audio
Town Council Regular Meeting Mon, 02/15/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.25 MB) File Audio
Town Council - Emergency Meeting Mon, 02/15/2021 File Audio
Town Council Continued Special Meeting Mon, 02/15/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (214.5 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Fri, 02/12/2021 Agenda File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2
Town Council Meeting - Retreat Mon, 02/01/2021 PDF icon Agenda (5.36 MB) PDF icon Minutes (5.97 MB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2, File Audio Part 3, File Audio Part 4
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Thu, 01/28/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (167.38 KB) Audio icon Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 01/25/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 01/25/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.06 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 12/14/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (636.32 KB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 12/14/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 12/02/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 11/16/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.41 MB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 11/16/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Thu, 10/22/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (55.22 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 10/22/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 10/19/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (268.87 KB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting-Public Hearing Mon, 10/19/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (32.14 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 10/01/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 09/25/2020 PDF icon Minutes (3.46 MB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/21/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (3.46 MB) File Audio

Pages