Town Council

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 08/03/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Sat, 08/01/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 07/31/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 07/27/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 07/20/2020 Agenda File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council - Public Hearing Mon, 07/20/2020 Agenda File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 07/20/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 07/16/2020 Audio icon Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 07/10/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Tue, 07/07/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 07/02/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 06/26/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 06/22/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/15/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.12 MB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting- Public Hearing Mon, 06/15/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.12 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Special Meeting Mon, 06/15/2020 PDF icon Agenda (89.26 KB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 06/15/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Budget Public Hearing Mon, 06/08/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (767.24 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 06/08/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Tue, 06/02/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 06/01/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 05/27/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 05/21/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 05/18/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 05/18/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (3.23 MB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 05/14/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 05/11/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 05/06/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 05/04/2020 File Audio
Town Council Special Meeting Mon, 05/04/2020 PDF icon Agenda (65.29 KB) PDF icon Minutes (22.42 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 04/29/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Tue, 04/28/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 04/27/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 04/24/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 04/22/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 04/20/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (84.37 KB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 04/20/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Budget Workshop #2 Fri, 04/17/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (636.26 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 04/17/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 04/13/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 04/10/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 04/09/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 04/06/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Budget Workshop #1 Fri, 04/03/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (607 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 04/03/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 04/01/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Emergency Meeting Mon, 03/30/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 03/26/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Tue, 03/24/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 03/23/2020 File Audio

Pages