Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting Wed, 09/04/2019 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/03/2019 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/02/2019 PDF icon Minutes (699.83 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 08/19/2019 PDF icon Agenda (215.86 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.35 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 07/15/2019 PDF icon Agenda (207.39 KB) PDF icon Minutes (855.23 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/17/2019 PDF icon Agenda (100.59 KB) PDF icon Minutes (96.44 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/17/2019 PDF icon Agenda (244.74 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.04 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/17/2019 PDF icon Agenda (100.59 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.04 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/10/2019 PDF icon Agenda (122.53 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.73 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 05/31/2019 PDF icon Agenda (100.15 KB) PDF icon Minutes (694.55 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 05/20/2019 PDF icon Agenda (113.34 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 05/20/2019 PDF icon Agenda (113.34 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.83 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 05/20/2019 PDF icon Agenda (298.96 KB) PDF icon Minutes (10.81 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 04/15/2019 PDF icon Agenda (123.83 KB) PDF icon Minutes (207.83 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 04/15/2019 PDF icon Agenda (214.28 KB) PDF icon Minutes (47.07 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 04/01/2019 PDF icon Agenda (125.63 KB) PDF icon Minutes (503.94 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 03/18/2019 PDF icon Agenda (208.3 KB) PDF icon Minutes (379.5 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 03/18/2019 PDF icon Agenda (208.3 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet
Town Council Meeting Mon, 03/18/2019 PDF icon Agenda (110.19 KB) PDF icon Minutes (90.74 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Coyote Talk Mon, 03/04/2019 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 02/18/2019 PDF icon Agenda (62.47 KB) PDF icon Minutes (69.27 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 02/18/2019 PDF icon Agenda (76.24 KB) PDF icon Minutes (576.45 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 02/01/2019 PDF icon Minutes (975.98 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 01/28/2019 PDF icon Agenda (220.55 KB) PDF icon Minutes (570.94 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 12/18/2018 PDF icon Agenda (118.99 KB) PDF icon Minutes (103.02 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio

Pages