Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council - Legislative Hearing Mon, 11/21/2022 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (36.03 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 12/19/2022 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (3.55 MB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2, PDF icon Actions
Town Council - Special Meeting Tue, 01/10/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (57.79 KB)
Town Council Meeting Wed, 01/18/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1012.19 KB) File Audio, File Audio 2, PDF icon Actions
Town Council - Legislative Hearing Wed, 01/18/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (61.76 KB) File Audio
Town Council Special Meeting - Retreat Mon, 02/06/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (4.37 MB) File Audio, File Audio 2
Town Council Meeting Mon, 02/20/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.68 MB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting Mon, 03/20/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.04 MB) File Audio, File Audio 2, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Budget Workshop #1 Fri, 03/31/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (2.51 MB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2
Town Council Meeting Mon, 04/17/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.74 MB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting - Budget Workshop #2 Mon, 04/17/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (2.78 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 05/15/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.99 MB) File Audio Part 1, PDF icon Actions, File Audio Part 2
Town Council - Budget Hearing Mon, 06/05/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (52.35 KB) File Audio
Town Council - Special Meeting Mon, 06/05/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (45.73 KB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2
Town Council - Special Meeting Fri, 06/09/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (46.66 KB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2
Town Council - Special Meeting Mon, 06/19/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (52.01 KB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2
Town Council - Special Meeting Mon, 06/19/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (56.58 KB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/19/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (5.91 MB) File Audio, PDF icon Actions
Town Council - Special Meeting Fri, 06/23/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (52.01 KB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2
Town Council Meeting Mon, 07/17/2023 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (786.41 KB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting Mon, 08/21/2023 Agenda PDF icon Actions , File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2
Town Council - Legislative Hearing Mon, 08/21/2023 Agenda File Audio
Town Council - Special Meeting Tue, 09/05/2023 Agenda
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/18/2023 Agenda File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2

Pages