Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meetingsort descending Date Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 04/29/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 05/04/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 08/06/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 04/19/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 05/06/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 05/11/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 08/17/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 05/17/2021 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 05/14/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 05/18/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 09/10/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 05/21/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 09/21/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 06/21/2021
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 05/27/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 10/01/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 03/20/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Legislative Hearing Mon, 09/20/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (36.53 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Legislative Hearing Mon, 09/20/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (33.28 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Legislative Hearing Mon, 06/21/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (46.48 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Public Hearing Mon, 08/17/2020 Agenda File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Retreat Mon, 02/01/2021 PDF icon Agenda (5.36 MB) PDF icon Minutes (5.97 MB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2, File Audio Part 3, File Audio Part 4
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Wed, 06/23/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (59.21 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Thu, 10/22/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (55.22 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Thu, 07/29/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.56 MB)

Pages