Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting Tue, 02/16/2016 PDF icon Agenda (121.99 KB) PDF icon Minutes (632.24 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 02/16/2016 PDF icon Agenda (78.81 KB) PDF icon Minutes (280.06 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (114.25 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (114.25 KB) PDF icon Minutes (675.19 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 12/10/2015 PDF icon Agenda (110.61 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 11/17/2015 PDF icon Agenda (111.55 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.54 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 10/20/2015 PDF icon Agenda (94.01 KB) PDF icon Minutes (819.41 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 10/02/2015 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 10/01/2015 PDF icon Minutes (337.79 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/15/2015 PDF icon Agenda (96.21 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/15/2015 PDF icon Agenda (96.21 KB) PDF icon Minutes (691.69 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 08/18/2015 PDF icon Agenda (109.67 KB) PDF icon Minutes (453.65 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting Fri, 07/24/2015 PDF icon Agenda (130.37 KB) PDF icon Minutes (433.28 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 07/22/2015 PDF icon Agenda (113.61 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.28 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/07/2015 PDF icon Agenda (81.28 KB) PDF icon Minutes (151.79 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/16/2015 PDF icon Agenda (97.8 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.22 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/16/2015 PDF icon Agenda (79.13 KB)
Town Council Meeting Thu, 06/04/2015 PDF icon Agenda (92.13 KB) PDF icon Minutes (202.89 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 05/19/2015 PDF icon Agenda (95.72 KB) PDF icon Minutes (859.67 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 04/21/2015 PDF icon Agenda (102.88 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 04/21/2015 PDF icon Agenda (81.94 KB) PDF icon Minutes (555.27 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 04/21/2015 PDF icon Agenda (102.88 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.01 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 04/09/2015 PDF icon Agenda (91.37 KB) PDF icon Minutes (785.4 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 03/23/2015 PDF icon Agenda (109.22 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 03/23/2015 PDF icon Agenda (109.22 KB) PDF icon Minutes (856.56 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio

Pages