Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meetingsort descending Date Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 07/20/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 04/20/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 07/27/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 04/22/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 04/24/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 04/27/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Tue, 04/28/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Legislative Hearing Mon, 06/21/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (46.48 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Legislative Hearing Mon, 09/20/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (36.53 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Legislative Hearing Mon, 09/20/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (33.28 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Public Hearing Mon, 08/17/2020 Agenda File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Retreat Mon, 02/01/2021 PDF icon Agenda (5.36 MB) PDF icon Minutes (5.97 MB) File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2, File Audio Part 3, File Audio Part 4
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Mon, 06/21/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (34.58 KB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Wed, 06/23/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (59.21 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Thu, 10/22/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (55.22 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Thu, 07/29/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.56 MB)
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Mon, 05/09/2022 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (53.3 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Thu, 01/28/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (167.38 KB) Audio icon Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Fri, 02/12/2021 Agenda File Audio Part 1, File Audio Part 2
Town Council Meeting- Budget Public Hearing Mon, 06/07/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (94.24 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Budget Public Hearing Mon, 06/08/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (767.24 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Budget Workshop #2 Fri, 04/17/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (636.26 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Legislative Hearing Mon, 08/16/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (31.83 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Public Hearing Mon, 06/15/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.12 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Special Meeting Mon, 06/07/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.29 MB) File Audio

Pages