Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meetingsort descending Date Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting- Budget Public Hearing Mon, 06/08/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (767.24 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Budget Workshop #2 Fri, 04/17/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (636.26 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Legislative Hearing Mon, 08/16/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (31.83 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Public Hearing Mon, 06/15/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.12 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Special Meeting Mon, 06/07/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.29 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Special Meeting Thu, 03/19/2020 PDF icon Agenda (56.61 KB) PDF icon Minutes (156.15 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Special Meeting Mon, 06/15/2020 PDF icon Agenda (89.26 KB) PDF icon Minutes (319.39 KB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2
Town Council Meeting-Beach Town Breakfast Fri, 03/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (132.3 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Budget Workshop #1 Fri, 04/03/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (607 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Continued Public Hearing Mon, 08/24/2020 PDF icon Minutes (619.33 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Emergency Meeting Mon, 03/30/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Public Hearing Mon, 10/19/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (32.14 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Public Hearing Thu, 03/12/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (35.65 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Special Meeting Mon, 08/24/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (667.75 KB) File Audio
Town Council Public Information Session - Beach Nourishment Mon, 03/14/2022 File Audio
Town Council Regular Meeting Mon, 03/15/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.16 MB) File Audio
Town Council Regular Meeting Mon, 02/15/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.25 MB) File Audio
Town Council Special Meeting Mon, 11/22/2021 PDF icon Minutes (147.26 KB) PDF icon Attendee List
Town Council Special Meeting Mon, 05/04/2020 PDF icon Agenda (65.29 KB) PDF icon Minutes (22.42 KB) File Audio
Town of Kure Beach - Continued Emergency Meeting Mon, 03/15/2021 File Audio
Town of Kure Beach Public Hearing Mon, 03/15/2021 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (59.27 KB) File Audio

Pages