Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meetingsort descending Date Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 09/10/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 05/18/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 05/21/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 09/21/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Wed, 05/27/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 10/01/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Fri, 03/20/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 03/23/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Tue, 03/24/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 06/01/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Tue, 06/02/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 10/22/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Thu, 03/26/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 06/08/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Emergency Meeting Mon, 06/15/2020 File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Public Hearing Mon, 08/17/2020 Agenda File Audio
Town Council Meeting - Special Meeting Thu, 10/22/2020 Agenda File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Budget Public Hearing Mon, 06/08/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (767.24 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Budget Workshop #2 Fri, 04/17/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (636.26 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Public Hearing Mon, 06/15/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (1.12 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Special Meeting Thu, 03/19/2020 PDF icon Agenda (56.61 KB) PDF icon Minutes (156.15 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting- Special Meeting Mon, 06/15/2020 PDF icon Agenda (89.26 KB) PDF icon Minutes (319.39 KB) File Audio 1, File Audio 2
Town Council Meeting-Beach Town Breakfast Fri, 03/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (132.3 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Budget Workshop #1 Fri, 04/03/2020 Agenda PDF icon Minutes (607 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting-Continued Public Hearing Mon, 08/24/2020 PDF icon Minutes (619.33 KB) File Audio

Pages