Agendas & Minutes

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting Mon, 12/09/2019 PDF icon Agenda (119.49 KB) PDF icon Minutes (531.54 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio , PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting Wed, 11/20/2019 PDF icon Agenda (58.47 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.31 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 11/11/2019 PDF icon Agenda (31.16 KB) PDF icon Minutes (158.6 KB)
Town Council Meeting Mon, 10/21/2019 PDF icon Agenda (213.86 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.87 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Sat, 10/12/2019 PDF icon Agenda (110.18 KB) PDF icon Minutes (137.62 KB)
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/16/2019 PDF icon Agenda (211 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/16/2019 PDF icon Agenda (211 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/16/2019 PDF icon Agenda (109.28 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Sat, 09/07/2019 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 09/04/2019 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/03/2019 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/02/2019 PDF icon Minutes (699.83 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 08/19/2019 PDF icon Agenda (215.86 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.35 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 07/15/2019 PDF icon Agenda (207.39 KB) PDF icon Minutes (855.23 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/17/2019 PDF icon Agenda (100.59 KB) PDF icon Minutes (96.44 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/17/2019 PDF icon Agenda (244.74 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.04 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/17/2019 PDF icon Agenda (100.59 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.04 MB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/10/2019 PDF icon Agenda (122.53 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.73 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 05/31/2019 PDF icon Agenda (100.15 KB) PDF icon Minutes (694.55 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 05/20/2019 PDF icon Agenda (113.34 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 05/20/2019 PDF icon Agenda (113.34 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.83 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 05/20/2019 PDF icon Agenda (298.96 KB) PDF icon Minutes (10.81 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 04/15/2019 PDF icon Agenda (123.83 KB) PDF icon Minutes (207.83 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 04/15/2019 PDF icon Agenda (214.28 KB) PDF icon Minutes (47.07 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 04/01/2019 PDF icon Agenda (125.63 KB) PDF icon Minutes (503.94 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio

Pages