Beach Church with KB First Baptist

Town of Kure Beach, NC Events

Repeats every week until Sun Jan 08 2023 except Sun Mar 22 2020, Sun Mar 29 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Sun Apr 19 2020, Sun Apr 26 2020, Sun May 03 2020, Sun May 10 2020, Sun May 17 2020, Sun May 24 2020, Sun May 31 2020, Sun Apr 04 2021. Also includes Sun May 24 2020, Sun May 31 2020.
Sunday, November 14, 2021

8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

The service takes place in the lawn area, please bring your own chair. For more details & inclement weather updates, go to the Beach Church at Kure Beach Facebook page.

Ocean Front Park