Bike/Ped Committee

Monday, March 11, 2024
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the first Monday 24 times except Mon Jul 04 2022, Mon Sep 05 2022, Mon Jan 02 2023, Tue Jan 03 2023, Mon Feb 06 2023, Mon Jul 03 2023, Mon Sep 04 2023, Mon Jan 01 2024, Mon Mar 04 2024. Also includes Tue Sep 06 2022, Tue Nov 15 2022, Tue Jan 17 2023, Tue Feb 07 2023, Thu Jan 04 2024, Mon Mar 11 2024.
10:00 AM

To request a special accommodation of a link or phone number to join the meeting, please contact the Town Clerk at 910-458-8216 or m.sanders@tokb.org 24 hours prior to the meeting, and one will be provided to you.

Town Hall