Committees

Shoreline Access and Beach Protection

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 03/06/2018 PDF icon Minutes (52.78 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 02/06/2018 PDF icon Minutes (27.22 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 01/16/2018 PDF icon Minutes (48.54 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 11/07/2017 PDF icon Minutes (27.97 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 08/01/2017 PDF icon Minutes (79.26 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 07/11/2017 PDF icon Minutes (28.21 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Wed, 06/07/2017 PDF icon Minutes (19.77 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 05/02/2017 PDF icon Minutes (43.1 KB)

Community Center

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Community Center Committee Tue, 02/13/2018 PDF icon Minutes (52.01 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 01/09/2018 PDF icon Minutes (68.5 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 11/14/2017 PDF icon Minutes (46.21 KB)
Community Center Committee Wed, 10/11/2017 PDF icon Minutes (40.6 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 09/19/2017 PDF icon Minutes (50.97 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 08/08/2017 PDF icon Minutes (39.72 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 07/11/2017 PDF icon Minutes (266.34 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 06/13/2017 PDF icon Minutes (86.71 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 05/09/2017 PDF icon Minutes (152.79 KB)

Marketing Advisory

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Marketing Advisory Committee Tue, 01/23/2018 PDF icon Minutes (37.74 KB)
Marketing Advisory Committee Sun, 09/17/2017 PDF icon Minutes (46.1 KB)
Marketing Advisory Committee Thu, 05/11/2017 PDF icon Minutes (41.75 KB)

Pages