Committees

Community Center

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Community Center Committee Tue, 04/11/2017 PDF icon Minutes (25.08 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 03/14/2017 PDF icon Minutes (26.37 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 02/14/2017 PDF icon Minutes (28.2 KB)
Community Center Committee Thu, 01/19/2017 PDF icon Minutes (27.24 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 11/08/2016 PDF icon Minutes (26.48 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 10/11/2016 PDF icon Minutes (22.09 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 09/13/2016 PDF icon Minutes (23.18 KB)
Community Center Committee Tue, 08/09/2016 PDF icon Minutes (22.3 KB)

Shoreline Access and Beach Protection

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Fri, 04/07/2017 PDF icon Minutes (43.82 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 03/07/2017 PDF icon Minutes (40.8 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 01/03/2017 PDF icon Minutes (42.32 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 10/04/2016 PDF icon Minutes (143.51 KB)
Shoreline Access and Beach Protection Committee Tue, 09/06/2016 PDF icon Minutes (137.27 KB)

Marketing Advisory

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Marketing Advisory Committee Tue, 03/28/2017 PDF icon Minutes (41.76 KB)
Marketing Advisory Committee Tue, 01/24/2017 PDF icon Minutes (41.38 KB)
Marketing Advisory Committee Tue, 11/29/2016 PDF icon Minutes (48.98 KB)
Marketing Advisory Committee Tue, 10/25/2016 PDF icon Minutes (55.52 KB)
Marketing Advisory Committee Tue, 08/23/2016 PDF icon Minutes (42.08 KB)

Parks & Recreation Advisory

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee Tue, 10/18/2016 PDF icon Minutes (50.41 KB)
Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee Tue, 08/09/2016 PDF icon Minutes (31.96 KB)

Pages