Town Council

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting Mon, 08/07/2017 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/25/2017 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/25/2017 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 07/21/2017 PDF icon Agenda (60.93 KB) PDF icon Minutes (141.8 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/18/2017 PDF icon Agenda (62.05 KB) PDF icon Minutes (799.9 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/26/2017 PDF icon Agenda (53.39 KB) PDF icon Minutes (164.64 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/20/2017 PDF icon Agenda (64.89 KB) PDF icon Minutes (63.71 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/20/2017 PDF icon Agenda (64.89 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.43 MB)
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/06/2017 PDF icon Minutes (206.02 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 05/30/2017 PDF icon Minutes (610.33 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 05/16/2017 PDF icon Agenda (65.11 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.29 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 04/21/2017 PDF icon Agenda (60.79 KB) PDF icon Minutes (529.5 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 04/18/2017 PDF icon Agenda (67.98 KB) PDF icon Minutes (614.15 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 04/07/2017 PDF icon Agenda (63.01 KB) PDF icon Minutes (933.88 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 03/21/2017 PDF icon Agenda (68.38 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.51 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 03/15/2017 PDF icon Agenda (59.82 KB) PDF icon Minutes (361.15 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 03/10/2017 PDF icon Agenda (58.21 KB) PDF icon Minutes (76.54 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 02/21/2017 PDF icon Agenda (72.66 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.39 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/24/2017 PDF icon Agenda (120.04 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/24/2017 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/24/2017 PDF icon Agenda (120.04 KB) PDF icon Minutes (999.82 KB) PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 01/17/2017 PDF icon Agenda (111.02 KB) PDF icon Minutes (729.19 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 12/20/2016 PDF icon Agenda (92.54 KB) PDF icon Minutes (355.73 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 11/17/2016 PDF icon Minutes (543.25 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 11/17/2016 PDF icon Minutes (543.25 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 11/15/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.78 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 11/15/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.78 KB) PDF icon Minutes (722.01 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 10/18/2016 PDF icon Agenda (97.16 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.33 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 10/06/2016 PDF icon Minutes (197.34 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/20/2016 PDF icon Agenda (82.81 KB) PDF icon Minutes (76.22 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/20/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.39 KB) PDF icon Minutes (649.05 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet
Town Council Meeting Tue, 08/16/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (754.74 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (83 KB) PDF icon Minutes (752.22 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (94.63 KB) PDF icon Minutes (191.22 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/21/2016 PDF icon Agenda (113.94 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/21/2016 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/21/2016 PDF icon Agenda (113.94 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.23 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 06/09/2016 PDF icon Agenda (91.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (332.08 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 06/09/2016 PDF icon Agenda (91.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (111.35 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 05/17/2016 PDF icon Agenda (108.92 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.04 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 05/17/2016 PDF icon Agenda (108.92 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet
Town Council Meeting Thu, 05/12/2016 PDF icon Agenda (82.09 KB) PDF icon Minutes (235.63 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 04/22/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.03 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 04/22/2016 PDF icon Agenda (96.03 KB) PDF icon Minutes (540.34 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 04/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (117.31 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 04/19/2016 PDF icon Agenda (117.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.29 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 PDF icon Agenda (99.76 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 04/13/2016 PDF icon Agenda (99.76 KB) PDF icon Minutes (789.84 KB) File Audio

Pages