Town Council

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Additional Files
Town Council Meeting Mon, 02/18/2019 PDF icon Agenda (76.24 KB) PDF icon Minutes (576.45 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 02/01/2019 PDF icon Minutes (975.98 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 01/28/2019 PDF icon Agenda (220.55 KB) PDF icon Minutes (570.94 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 12/18/2018 PDF icon Agenda (118.99 KB) PDF icon Minutes (103.02 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 12/18/2018 PDF icon Agenda (251.18 KB) PDF icon Minutes (334.79 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 12/03/2018 PDF icon Minutes (55.16 KB)
Town Council Meeting Tue, 11/20/2018 PDF icon Agenda (80.64 KB) PDF icon Minutes (608.14 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 10/22/2018 PDF icon Agenda (76.66 KB) PDF icon Minutes (80.28 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 10/22/2018 PDF icon Agenda (61.85 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 10/12/2018 PDF icon Agenda (56.51 KB) PDF icon Minutes (55.82 KB)
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/24/2018 PDF icon Agenda (2.12 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Wed, 09/12/2018 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/11/2018 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/10/2018 PDF icon Minutes (392.24 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 08/21/2018 PDF icon Agenda (72.79 KB) PDF icon Minutes (379.74 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 08/09/2018 PDF icon Agenda (60.96 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.34 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/17/2018 PDF icon Agenda (70.29 KB) PDF icon Minutes (162.77 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 07/17/2018 PDF icon Agenda (61.76 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1005.24 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/25/2018 PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/19/2018 PDF icon Agenda (60.88 KB) PDF icon Minutes (38.84 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/19/2018 PDF icon Agenda (80.69 KB) PDF icon Minutes (813.15 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 06/18/2018 PDF icon Minutes (53.89 KB)
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/05/2018 PDF icon Agenda (66.03 KB) PDF icon Minutes (439.42 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 06/05/2018 PDF icon Agenda (55.76 KB) PDF icon Minutes (69.73 KB)
Town Council Meeting Tue, 05/15/2018 PDF icon Agenda (609.46 KB) PDF icon Minutes (522.65 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 05/15/2018 PDF icon Agenda (10.11 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2.16 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 04/20/2018 PDF icon Agenda (61.51 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.46 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 04/19/2018 PDF icon Agenda (68.68 KB) PDF icon Minutes (799.61 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 04/06/2018 PDF icon Agenda (64.51 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 04/06/2018 PDF icon Agenda (64.51 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.57 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 03/19/2018 PDF icon Agenda (67.97 KB) PDF icon Minutes (685.78 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 02/20/2018 PDF icon Agenda (75 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 02/20/2018 PDF icon Agenda (75 KB) PDF icon Minutes (643.54 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 01/26/2018 PDF icon Agenda (72.57 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.29 MB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions
Town Council Meeting Mon, 01/22/2018 PDF icon Agenda (72.65 KB) PDF icon Minutes (664.27 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 12/11/2017 PDF icon Agenda (142.49 KB) PDF icon Minutes (447.84 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 11/20/2017 PDF icon Agenda (74.88 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 11/20/2017 PDF icon Agenda (74.88 KB) PDF icon Minutes (348.89 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 11/20/2017 PDF icon Agenda (23.55 KB) PDF icon Minutes (69.65 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 11/03/2017 PDF icon Agenda Packet
Town Council Meeting Thu, 11/02/2017 PDF icon Agenda (66.32 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.64 MB) PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 10/16/2017 PDF icon Agenda (119.99 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 10/10/2017 PDF icon Agenda (62.51 KB) PDF icon Minutes (463.97 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 09/18/2017 PDF icon Agenda (146.24 KB) PDF icon Minutes (470.11 KB) PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Sat, 09/16/2017 PDF icon Agenda Packet
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/05/2017 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Tue, 09/05/2017 File Audio
Town Council Meeting Fri, 08/25/2017 PDF icon Agenda (61.95 KB) File Audio
Town Council Meeting Thu, 08/17/2017 PDF icon Agenda (236.3 KB) PDF icon Minutes (537.2 KB) PDF icon Agenda Packet, PDF icon Actions, File Audio
Town Council Meeting Mon, 08/14/2017 PDF icon Agenda (56.24 KB) File Audio

Pages